Term Dates

Term dates 2021-22Term Dates 2

School term dates 2021-22

Autumn term

  • Monday 6th September - Autumn Term 1 begins
  • Monday 20th September - School closed - staff training
  • Friday 22nd October - Autumn Term 1 ends
  • Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October - Half Term
  • Monday 1st November - Autumn Term 2 Begins
  • Friday 17th December - Autumn Term 2 ends
  • Monday 20th December - Tuesday 4th January - Christmas Holiday

Spring term

  • Wednesday 5th January - Spring Term 1 begins
  • Friday 11th February - Spring Term 1 ends
  • Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February - Half Term
  • Monday 21st February - Spring Term 2 begins
  • Friday 1st April - Spring Term 2 ends
  • Monday 4th April - Tuesday 19th April - Easter Holiday

Summer term

  • Wednesday 20th April - Summer Term 1 begins
  • Monday 2nd May - Bank Holiday - School closed
  • Friday 27th May -  Summer Term 1 ends
  • Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June - Half Term
  • Monday 6th June - Summer Term 2 begins
  • Friday 22nd July - Last day of Summer term