Term Dates

Term dates

School term dates 2020-21

Autumn term

  •  Monday 7th September - Autumn Term 1 begins
  •  Friday 23rd October - Autumn Term 1 ends
  • Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October - Half Term
  • Monday 2nd November - Autumn Term 2 Begins
  • Friday 18th December - Autumn Term 2 ends
  • Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January - Christmas Holiday

Spring term

  • Monday 4th and 5th January - INSET - School closed to pupils
  • Wednesday 6th January - Spring Term 1 begins
  • Friday 12th February - Spring Term 1 ends
  • Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February - Half Term
  • Monday 22nd February - Spring Term 2 begins
  • Friday 26th March - Spring Term 2 ends
  • Monday 29th March - Friday 9th April - Easter Holiday

Summer term

  • Monday 12th April - Summer Term 1 begins
  • Monday May 3rd - Bank Holiday - School closed
  • Friday May 28th Summer Term 1 ends
  • Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June - Half Term
  • Monday 7th June - Summer Term 2 begins
  • Wednesday 21st July - Summer Term 2 ends
  • Thursday 22nd July - Summer Holiday begins