Term Dates

Term dates

School term dates 2019-20

Autumn term

  • Thursday 4 September - Friday 18 October 2019
  • Half-term holiday:  21st -  25th October 2019
  • Monday 28 October - Wednesday 18 December 2019
  • Christmas holiday: Thursday 19 December 2019 - Friday 3 January 2020

Spring term

  • Monday 6 January - Friday 14 February 2020
  • Half-term holiday: 17th - 21st February 2020
  • Monday 24 February - Wednesday 1 April 2020
  • Easter holiday: 2nd - 17th April 2020

Summer term

  • Monday 20th April - Friday 224 May 2020 
  • Half-term holiday: 25th - 29th May 2020
  • Monday 1 June - Tuesday 21st July 2020
  • Summer holiday: 22nd July  - 7th September 2020